Many of our events in 2021 have moved online due to current Covid-19 restrictions.

Why not take a look below at all the amazing events we have planned, we hope to see you at some, or indeed all, even if is virtually!

If you would like some assistance hosting an online event please contact us on development@stonyhurst.ac.uk

 

Upcoming Events

Thomas Weld Society Afternoon Tea (London) – Wednesday 13th October at 15:00pm

For more information about the Thomas Weld Society please click here or contact Cathie Butcher, Foundation Manager on E: c.butcher@stonyhurst.ac.uk T: +44 (0)1254 827276

 

USA & Canada Online Reception – Wednesday 1st December at 13:00pm EST

Please email development@stonyhurst.ac.uk for the Zoom details

 

Mexico Online Reception – Thursday 2nd December at 12:00pm CST

Please email development@stonyhurst.ac.uk for the Zoom details

Previous Events

Germany Online Reception – 10th March at 19:00pm CET

Please email development@stonyhurst.ac.uk for the Zoom details

Mexico Online Reception – 3rd February at 12:00pm CDMX (UTC -6)

Spain Online Reception – 4th February at 19:00pm CET (UTC +1)